The Executive

dsc_0266.jpg

The 2018 executive of the Sydney University Law Society is composed of the following individuals. Please feel free to contact any of them via the email addresses provided.

President - Ann Wen - president@suls.org.au

Vice President (Education) - Eric Gonzales - education@suls.org.au

Vice President (Careers) - Rebecca Elder - careers@suls.org.au

Vice President (Social Justice) - Nina Newcombe - socialjustice@suls.org.au

Treasurer - Jeremy Chan - treasurer@suls.org.au

Secretary - Em Shen - secretary@suls.org.au

Sponsorship Director - Olivia Grivas - sponsorship@suls.org.au

Social Director - Hannah Stilin- social@suls.org.au

Social Director - Sam Goldberg - social@suls.org.au

Competition Director - Jade Hannaford - competitions@suls.org.au

Competition Director - Cosmos Liu - competitions@suls.org.au

Marketing Director - Isabella Barrett - admin@suls.org.au

Women’s Officer - Jane Spencer - women@suls.org.au

Sport Director - Isaac Morgan - sport@suls.org.au

Campus Director - Lizzie Miller - campus@suls.org.au

Publications Director - Rhea Cai - publications@suls.org.au

International Officer - William Tai - international@suls.org.au

Equity Officer - Maddy Antrum - equity@suls.org.au

Queer Officer - Nicholas Yuen - queer@suls.org.au

Design Director - Christina Zhang - design@suls.org.au