The Executive

DSC_2705-3.jpg

The 2017 executive of the Sydney University Law Society is composed of the following individuals. Please feel free to contact any of them via the email addresses provided.

President - Rohan Barmanray - president@suls.org.au

Vice President (Education) - Elizabeth Sheahan - education@suls.org.au

Vice President (Careers) - Tiffany Wu - careers@suls.org.au

Vice President (Social Justice) - Sally Kirk - socialjustice@suls.org.au

Treasurer - Longen Lan - treasurer@suls.org.au

Secretary - Isabella Ledden - secretary@suls.org.au

Sponsorship Director - James Madden - sponsorship@suls.org.au

Social Director - Nicole Burger - social@suls.org.au

Social Director - Eric Gonzales - social@suls.org.au

Competition Director - Gaston Gration - competitions@suls.org.au

Competition Director - Alice Yang - competitions@suls.org.au

Marketing Director - Olivia Grivas - admin@suls.org.au

Women’s Officer - Gabrielle Royle - women@suls.org.au

Sport Director - Nicholas Lehm - sport@suls.org.au

Campus Director - Calida Tang - campus@suls.org.au

Publications Director - Emily Shen - publications@suls.org.au

International Officer - Sam Frouhar-Sepehr - international@suls.org.au

Equity Officer - Nina Newcombe - equity@suls.org.au

Queer Officer - Adam Ursino - queer@suls.org.au

Design Director - Rhea Cai - design@suls.org.au

Design Director - Elaine Dong - design@suls.org.au