The Executive

SULS Exec Photo.jpg

The 2019 executive of the Sydney University Law Society is composed of the following individuals. Please feel free to contact any of them via the email addresses provided, and click here for their Blueprint for 2019.

President - Jeremy Chan - president@suls.org.au

Vice President (Education) - Madeleine Antrum - education@suls.org.au

Vice President (Careers) - Allana Colonne Robertson - careers@suls.org.au

Vice President (Social Justice) - Justin Handisurya - socialjustice@suls.org.au

Treasurer - Adam Herman - treasurer@suls.org.au

Secretary - Sam Goldberg - secretary@suls.org.au

Sponsorship Director - Calida Tang - sponsorship@suls.org.au

Social Director - Maddy de Dassel - social@suls.org.au

Social Director - Miriam Shendroff - social@suls.org.au

Competition Director - Kaity Crowe - competitions@suls.org.au

Competition Director - Wendy Hu - competitions@suls.org.au

Marketing Director - Charlie Ward - admin@suls.org.au

Women’s Officer - Isabella Monardo - women@suls.org.au

Sport Director - Hannah Stilin - sport@suls.org.au

Campus Director - Tanvi Patel - campus@suls.org.au

Publications Director - Jeffrey Khoo - publications@suls.org.au

International Officer - Shanshan Guo - international@suls.org.au

Equity Officer - Deaundre Espejo - equity@suls.org.au

Queer Officer - Tom Manousaridis - queer@suls.org.au

Design Director - Christina Zhang - design@suls.org.au

Ethnocultural Officer -  Luckme Vimalarajah - ethnocultural@suls.org.au

First Nations Officer - Marlikka Perdrisat - firstnations@suls.org.au